Global Telecoms Business

Management



Paul Collinson

BGM & Publisher

pcollinson@globaltelecomsbusiness.com

+44 207 779 7281



Gareth Morris

Sales Director

gmorris@globaltelecomsbusiness.com

+44 207 779 7237


Registration and all general enquiries

Ella Reid

Registration Coordinator

gtbevents@euromoneyplc.com

+44 (0)20 7779 7227

 

Sponsorship & Exhibition Opportunities



Richard Baker

International Sales manager

Richard.baker@globaltelecomsbusiness.com

+44 207 779 8717



Charles Newman

International Sales executive

Charles.newman@globaltelecomsbusiness.com

+44 207 779 8717


Speaker & Agenda Opportunities

Claire Tranah

Head of Conferences

ctranah@globaltelecomsbusiness.com

+44 (0)20 7779 7227

 

Logistics and Hotel Enquiries



Wuraola Ladejobi

Operations Coordinator

Wuraola.ladejobi@capacitymedia.com

+44 (0)20 7779 7227

 

Marketing, Media Partner & Press Opportunities

Daniel Armstrong

Marketing Manager

daniel.armstrong@globaltelecomsbusiness.com

+44 (0)20 7779 8990